Kontakti

SIA “Parādu uzraudzības Centrs Castovanni”

Speciālā atļauja (licence) Nr.PA-2013-008
Turaidas 3, Rīga, LV-1039
Reģ. kods 40103609817
PVN LV40103609817
Tālr.: +371 672 94540
Fakss: +371 678 09162
E-pasts: info@piedzinascentrs.lv

Castovanni OÜ

A.Weizenbergi 20, 10150 Tallina
Reģ. kods 12838168
PVN EE100639313
Tālr.: +372 682 5434
E-pasts: info@castovanni.ee
SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE662200221054779904

 

Latvija

Ina Hofmane
Valdes priekšsēdētāja
Mob. tel.: +371 22066910
Tālr.: +371 67294540
admin@piedzinascentrs.lv

Agnese
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22088652
Tālr.: +371 67294540
agnese@piedzinascentrs.lv

Leila
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22088443
Tālr.: +371 67294540
leila@piedzinascentrs.lv

Sanita
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22577262
Tālr.: +371 67294540
sanita@piedzinascentrs.lv

Natalja
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 20614669
Tālr.: +371 67294540
natalja@piedzinascentrs.lv

Kristīne
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 20620300
Tālr.: +371 67294540
kristine@piedzinascentrs.lv

Jekaterina
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 25150086
Tālr.: +371 67294540
jekaterina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Ineta
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 27208525
Tālr.: +371 67294540
ineta@piedzinascentrs.lv

Elīna
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 24400230
Tālr.: +371 67294540
elina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Elga
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22085037
Tālr.: +371 67294540
elga@piedzinascentrs.lv

Kristīne L.
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 27677641
Tālr.: +371 67294540
kristine.l@piedzinascentrs.lv

Katrīna
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 27679669
Tālr.: +371 67294540
katrina@piedzinascentrs.lv

Līga
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22578322
Tālr.: +371 67294540
liga@piedzinascentrs.lv

Natālija
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 22575422
Tālr.: +371 67294540
natalija.z@piedzinascentrs.lv

Rolands
Prasību administrators
Mob. tel.: +371 24556760
Tālr.: +371 67294540
rolands@piedzinascentrs.lv

Ludmila
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 24116771
Tālr.: +371 67294540
ludmila@piedzinascentrs.lv

Lauma
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: +371 25133963
Tālr.: +371 67294540
lauma@piedzinascentrs.lv

Igaunija

Jana Raado-Tkatšuk

Mob. tel.:51 976 020
jana.raado@castovanni.ee

Hille-Erika Olonen

Mob. tel.: 53 058 050
hille@castovanni.ee
Skype: hilleja

Argo Lilles
Juriste-prasību
administratore
Mob. tel.: 56 641 896
argo@castovanni.ee
Skype: zapoi1978

Maarja Radziwill
Juriste-prasību
administratore
Mob. tel.: 53 868 638
maarja@castovanni.ee
Skype: maarja.mk

Maire Mägi
Vadītāja palīdze
Mob.tel.: 57 502 449
maire@castovanni.ee
Skype: saglepis

Riina Kilter
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 58 844 161
riina@castovanni.ee
Skype: riinakilter

Julia Hannus
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 56 641 898
julia@castovanni.ee
Skype: julia.hannus1

Mairi Saarkoppel
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 54 501 698
mairi@castovanni.ee
Skype: mairike1

Evi Virsa
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 56 641 353
evi@castovanni.ee
Skype: evivirsa

Marika Sirg
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 57 808 703
marika@castovanni.ee
Skype: marika.sirg3

Larissa Uleksina
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 56 296 283
larissa@castovanni.ee
Skype: larissa.castovanni

Katrin Kuuse
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 53 050 088
Katrin@castovanni.ee
Skype: Katrin.kuuse

Margarita Sander
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 53 057 733
Margarita@castovanni.ee
Skype: Margarita.sander1

Marju Vest
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 58235822
marju@castovanni.ee
Skype: marju989

Svetlana Zubkova
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 53629290
svetlana@castovanni.ee
Skype: svetlana_zu1

Lilian Lausmaa
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 53 880 177
lilian.lausmaa@castovanni.ee
Skype: live:lilian.lausmaa

Sirje Lillemägi
Prasību administratore
Mob. tel.: 53 893 460
sirje@castovanni.ee
Skype: sirjecastovanni

o